Listings  Agents  Community Info  Mortg Calculator

 
Call: (765) 473-3076
 
 
Visit Us: 435 North Broadway 
                Peru, IN 46970
 
Agent Info
  Name  Cell Phone  Email Title 
Chuck Oldfather 765-469-7458 coldfather@oldfatherrealty.com Managing Broker and Owner
Donald Owens 765-469-1013 dowens@oldfatherrealty.com Associate Broker
Dan Rush 765-475-4214 drush@oldfatherrealty.com Associate Broker
Ethan Manning 574-505-0947 emanning@oldfatherrealty.com Associate Broker and Auctioneer
Tami Gallahan Tschiniak 765-469-1567 tami_gallahan@yahoo.com Associate Broker
Donna Strickland 765-244-9458 dsstrick@hotmail.com Associate Broker
Judy Hoeppner 765-469-3321 judykayv@yahoo.com Associate Broker and Appraiser
Paul Schoolman 765-461-0935 pschoolman@gmail.com Associate Broker
Ric Fouts 765-863-1181 ricfouts@rtcol.com Associate Broker
  JB Ladd 765-776-0512   Associate Broker
 

 

 

Home  |  Listings  |  Agents  |  Community Information  |  Mortgage Calculator  |  Email


435 North Broadway Peru, Indiana 46970
Phone: (765) 473-3076     Toll Free (888) 284-7010
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Webmaster: www.webdogdesigns.com
Copyright 2003-2016 Carriger/Oldfather Realty Inc.
Last updated: 03/23/2017